Committees > Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs:
Faming GONG, China University of Petroleum, China
Philippe OWEZARSKI, University of Toulouse, France

General Chairs:
Umit CATALYUREK Ohio State University, USA
Didier EL BAZ, University of Toulouse, France

Program and Workshops Co-Chairs:
Marco ALDINUCCI, University of Torino, Italy
Massimo TORQUATI, University of Pisa, Italy

Publicity Chair:
Daniele d'AGOSTINO, CNR, Italy
Claudia MISALE, University of Torino, Italy

Special Issues Chair:
Mianxiong DONG, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan

Local Organisation Committee:
General Chair:
Didier EL BAZ, University of Toulouse, France
Moussa ELKIHEL, University of Toulouse, France
Pascal BERTHOU, University of Toulouse, France
Bilal FAKIH, University of Toulouse, France

Bastien PLAZOLLES, University of Toulouse, France
Li ZHU, University of Toulouse, France
Jia LUO, University of Toulouse, France
Imen MEGDICHE, University of Toulouse, France

Web Site: Isabelle LEFEBVRE, LAAS, France
Secretariat: Ascension De SOUSA, LAAS, France
Caroline MALE, LAAS, France
Edition: Dominique DAURAT, LAAS, France

Advisory Committee::
Zaiyue YANG, Zhejiang University China
Zhongshan ZHANG, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China 

Steering Committee:
Laurence T. YANG (Chair), St Francis Xavier University, Canada
Albert Y. ZOMAYA (Chair), University of Sydney, Australia
Pavan BALAJI, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
Rajkumar BUYYA, University of Melbourne, Australia
Jinjun CHEN, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Samee U. KHAN, North Dakota State University, USA
Joanna KOLODZIEJ, Cracow University of Technology, Poland

Jianhua MA, Hosei University, Japan
Manish PARASHAR, Rutgers University, USA
Lizhe WANG, Chinese Academy of Science, China
Stephen S. YAU, Arizona State University, USA.

Online user: 1